PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

MINPIN PSO DETAIL QUESTION

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • MINPIN PSO DETAIL QUESTION

    a player has the following:

    73 final tables
    5 wins
    12 heads up chances
    2 money finishes

    ok, those numbers make no sence to me.

    how do u have 5 wins and only 2 money finishes?

  • #2
    That's a damn good question

    How about a player name so I can look into it 8O

    Comment


    • #3
      i will pm u as not to upset anyone

      Comment


      • #4
        Stud tournaments??

        Could it be wins in the Stud satellites - which I don't believe count in the final results until 1 Jan?

        - not sure if they pay off either. I've hit a couple but didn't track my $ totals before and after to determine if there was any award..

        Comment


        • #5
          Okay, found the bug that was causing this problem - should be fixed now. Thanks aha for finding it!

          BB: didn't have anything to do with the Stud satellites as they are not included in any of the tables PSO provides (and thus aren't in the PSO Detail either).

          This bug affected the individual results page as well as the player comparison and player trend reports. This did not affect the top 50 lists.

          Comment

          Working...
          X