PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The doggs aye fool

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The doggs aye fool

Not the nices thing to say about the dogg my friend,monk,im aye fool because i dont know how to use my computer,im on the right in profile photo,do i look like aye computre wizz my friend?well i aint,only got this computer to play holdem,used to play with guns,and done 15yrs in the can,for it,since i started playing holdem,crime free my friend,so bare with the dogg untill,ive got this comp worked out please,monk,good skill and luck to you my friend,DOGG GONE

??

who ever taught the dogg - to use this forum-- take it back please-- dude- regardless of your aptitude for anything- this is now - both mundane- and quite frankly stupid-- gl-- be well--- cheers---

Comment

Originally posted by monkeyskunk4 View Post
      who ever taught the dogg - to use this forum-- take it back please-- dude- regardless of your aptitude for anything- this is now - both mundane- and quite frankly stupid-- gl-- be well--- cheers---
      Whats mundane and stupid is you constantly harassing a new member to the forum, the guy admits he knows nothing about computers, but you seem to post in every thread of his calling him names.... grow up monk or find the key to the medicine cabinet

Comment

??

i offered to help him- -- ciao dude-

Comment

and after that continue to insult him... but I guess as the self appointed forum constable thats your job?

Comment

??

Roomik- I did not insult Barry- i insulted his process-- seems to me- that instead of accepting help-- the boy just wants to bytch-?? thoughts?