PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Entire playing history on Pokerstars gone

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Entire playing history on Pokerstars gone

hehe maybe a good idea lol.

Installed holdem manager yesterday, probably a great piece of software don't know yet but it decided to deleted all my history files when importing them. Would have been nice to be given the option to back up first but I guess I shouldnt be too picky.

I write software for a living, my laptop, not my home, is my castle lol. Really winds me up when software just does stuff without asking or warning grrrrr

Anyway, does anyone know if I can get holdem Manager to regurgitate my history files? I wanted them

Any pointers greatly appreciated, guess I will have to RTFM now lol

Cheers

Originally posted by VareckRay View Post

Installed holdem manager yesterday, probably a great piece of software don't know yet but it decided to deleted all my history files when importing them. Would have been nice to be given the option to back up first but I guess I shouldnt be too picky.

I write software for a living, my laptop, not my home, is my castle lol. Really winds me up when software just does stuff without asking or warning grrrrr

Anyway, does anyone know if I can get holdem Manager to regurgitate my history files? I wanted them

Cheers
    you claim to write software for a living and announce that HEM robbed you-- VERY POOR ATTEMPT AT A BLUFF------ you really have no idea do you--- i will share- your hand histories are saved on your hard drive-- go have a look--
    Last edited by monkeyskunk4; Thu Apr 07, 2011, 10:52 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by monkeyskunk4 View Post