PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

This Made Me LOL

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • This Made Me LOL

    As of this posting, I’ve played a total of five tournaments today. One PSO, three Fifty50 turbos and one Fifty50 regular (entered that one by mistake).

    I don’t want this thread to be misinterpreted at all. I AM a donk. No ifs ands or buts. I am one, I know it and I am comfortable with it. But I thought it was very funny that:

    WHILE THIS WAS HAPPENING---

    PokerStars Game #58967261506: Tournament #368288536, Freeroll Hold'em No Limit - Level I (10/20) - 2011/03/10 9:06:32 CT [2011/03/10 10:06:32 ET]
    toysoldier69 said, "FISH YOUR A DONK"
    Mmmm Fish said, "ty"
    robowolfman said, "no tap bowl please"
    Mmmm Fish said, "Please don't wake up the fish"
    toysoldier69 said, "LOL"

    THIS WAS ALSO HAPPENING---

    PokerStars Game #58967121829: Tournament #373391280, $5.00+$0.24 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VIII (75/150) - 2011/03/10 9:03:05 CT [2011/03/10 10:03:05 ET]
    Mmmm Fish wins the tournament and receives $13.92 - congratulations!

    PokerStars Game #58967161591: Tournament #373391262, $5.00+$0.24 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VIII (75/150) - 2011/03/10 9:04:05 CT [2011/03/10 10:04:05 ET]
    Mmmm Fish finished the tournament in 4th place and received $7.70.

    PokerStars Game #58967220067: Tournament #373391451, $5.00+$0.24 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level IX (100/200) - 2011/03/10 9:05:32 CT [2011/03/10 10:05:32 ET]
    Mmmm Fish finished the tournament in 2nd place and received $14.07.

    PokerStars Game #58967634485: Tournament #373390611, $5.00+$0.30 USD Hold'em No Limit - Level VI (50/100) - 2011/03/10 9:15:39 CT [2011/03/10 10:15:39 ET]
    Mmmm Fish finished the tournament in 4th place and received $7.60.

  • #2
    wow

    Good job 5 tourney's $25 and $40 plus winnings I hope some day I can be a donk just like you LOL
    Best of luck to you

    Goofy

    Comment


    • #3
      good run fish.. keep it up!
      Super-Moderator



      6 Time Bracelet Winner


      Comment


      • #4
        looks like fishy is gettin his mojo back umbup:

        Comment


        • #5
          You must have ran into a school of them.

          Excellent!


          Cheers

          Comment


          • #6
            I learn a long time ago that when someone is calling me names at the table I be stacking there chips

            So i welcome the name calling + to be honest out side of the PSO games my Chat almost always off , but i know if there talking trash to me i got there chips and thats the Point of playing the game

            Best of luck and with that said hopefully more name calling your way heeheee
            Super-Moderator

            7 Time Bracelet Winner



            Comment


            • #7
              Please teach me to be a donk like you

              Then my BR will have dollars in instead of cents

              Any help will be much appreciated

              spike

              Comment

              Working...
              X

              X Cookies Information

              We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.