PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sign or bad luck !!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Sign or bad luck !!!

    I have played 2 sit'n'go qualifier for 11$ Sunday Storm (70 fpps buy-in) got to heads-up in both and end up second in both . It's this a sign not to buy-in for the tournament or it was just not my day ?

  • #2
    Is this a serious question.

    Comment


    • #3
      You can't win them all. The fact you got to heads up at all, never mind twice, is more than most of your opponents managed. Saying it's some kind of sign is being results orientated which is never a good thing.

      Tournament of Champions Winner 2013

      Bracelet Winner

      Comment


      • #4
        I am taking part in 11$ Sunday Storm , I had AA ( in BB ), 4 bet , flop comes 10s 7h 5s , raise 1040 , he goes all in for 2440 , I call , he has 8s9s , turn Ks , I has one As and river .... 4h ( , I was down to 590 chips .
        Now I got up to 3000 chips , I'm in 31k place out of 34,5k

        Comment


        • #5
          9k chips , hope I'm going up

          Comment


          • #6
            36k chips , 118th out of 28k

            Comment

            Working...
            X

            X Cookies Information

            We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.