PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What would you do?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • What would you do?

    Early stages of PLO8 sat


    Three people in the pot. It's been checked around on the flop and turn.

    River gives us the following board:

    489QK three diamonds

    EP better bets pot.

    You have A27J.

    Do you call? Fold? Raise all in?

    Say you call and LP player raises all in and EP player raises himself all in.

    Do you call here? Or fold?

    Player in question called with no pair, no flush, no low. LP player who raised all in has nut flush, EP player has 2nd nut flush.

    Player in question who called for all their chips and busts out 10th - none other than Miss Gatorhb

    Sorry, gator, I so couldn't help it.

    Hazy

  • #2
    2AKQJ doesnt make a straight??? the white chocolate has been melted...

    Comment

    Working...
    X