PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I must be playing the wrong game

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I must be playing the wrong game

8 left 7 get the money

WHY DID YOU CALL ??

sometimes i laugh so hard tears run down my leg

Comment

He probably expected you to fold since you were on the bubble.
      Thats very unlucky.

Comment

Originally posted by hemetdennis View Post
        WHY DID YOU CALL ??

Was calling the wrong thing to do there ? Im still learning. He been on my table all game and doing the same thing chiping up and down.

Comment

WHAT DID YOU THINK HE MY HAVE ??
          HAD YOU PLAYED WITH HIM LONG ??

Comment

HOPE YOU MADE A NOTE ON HIM

Comment

I made a note on him but i will get banned if i post it here

Comment

Originally posted by m.bisland View Post
                Was calling the wrong thing to do there ? Im still learning. He been on my table all game and doing the same thing chiping up and down.
                If it's a satellite, this is an easy fold. If it's a regular pay structure tourney, this is an easy call imo.
                Head Live Trainer
                Check out my Videos

4 Time Bracelet Winner

Comment

Originally posted by TheLangolier View Post
                  If it's a satellite, this is an easy fold. If it's a regular pay structure tourney, this is an easy call imo.
                  ONE REASON I DON'T LIKE THE REPLAYER IS YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE PLAYING
                  BUT HERE IF I'M WILLING TO PUT ALL MY CHIPS ON THIS HAND ON THE BUBBLE THEN I SHOVE FIRST IF HE HAD I'M SURE HE WOULD HAVE TAKEN THE POT