PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bankroll Builder - ludisrbi

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bankroll Builder - ludisrbi

Hello im new to PSO and online poker in general. I know some basic fundamentals about poker but would really like to take the bankroll builder promotion course and improve my knowledge.

Originally posted by ludisrbi View Post
    Hello im new to PSO and online poker in general. I know some basic fundamentals about poker but would really like to take the bankroll builder promotion course and improve my knowledge.
    Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline! Please read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion. >>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer. We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow! Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschoolonline.com and best of luck to you at the tables! Raiser umbup:

Bracelet Winner

Comment

Hello ludisrbi, You are eligible for the Bankroll Builder promotion, good job! NB: Bookmark this page so that you'll find it easily in the future First Step Watch the following video and pay special attention to the tips on retrieving and saving your hand history from PokerStars. This will be important for the rest of your promotional journey.
      After wacthing this please play some PLAY MONEY FULL-RING (9-Handed) tables at PokerStars and using the Hand Replayer post a hand here in this thread that you have questions about. Here is a video on how to use the hand replayer.