PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bankroll Builder

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bankroll Builder

Hi there. I am from Serbia, so my english is not so perfect . And i cant now make mb account so i desperately need this 8$ free bankroll . And i want to learn poker from ground up. I have some experience but not so great. Tnx...

Originally posted by MladenV View Post
    Hi there. I am from Serbia, so my english is not so perfect . And i cant now make mb account so i desperately need this 8$ free bankroll . And i want to learn poker from ground up. I have some experience but not so great. Tnx...
    Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline! Be sure to read THIS just to be be sure of exactly what's on offer with the Bankroll Builder promotion. >>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer. We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Please check back this time tomorrow! Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables! Raiser umbup:

Bracelet Winner

Comment

Hi MladenV, You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!umbup: The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session. Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL full ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer
      John (JWK24)
      Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Comment