PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bankroll Builder

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bankroll Builder

Hi!

I'm new to pokerschoolonline. I was just wondering if I qualify for the promotion.

Thanks!
    Justin

Hi justinlee123, You are eligible for the Bank Roll Builder promo!umbup: The next thing that you will need to do is to attend one of the 'Getting Started With Pokerstars' live training sessions. Please let me know after you have attended this session. Also, you can be practicing on the play money NL full ring tables and please post a hand that you were not sure about, using the hand replayer. Here's a short video on how to use the Hand Replayer
    John (JWK24)
    Super-Moderator

6 Time Bracelet Winner

Comment

I had Ace Jack off suit. I raised preflop. I didn't hit anything and someone raised with a Queen on the board. I folded because if someone had the Queen, I would require an Ace to beat them. Did I make the right play in folding or should I have called because his/her raise was small? How do you determine when it is worth the risk of calling and when it isn't? Thanks, Justin

Comment