PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bankroll Builder

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bankroll Builder

Hi!

I started playing on PokerStars a few weeks ago. Only playing freerolls and fake money. After a few tourneys i had won 3$ after a 9th place in a sit & go.

I started playing cash-games. My bankroll was growing steadily, i got myself to 13$ using only the 0.01/0.02 tables.

But unfortninatly i found myself one evening not concentrating enough and one or two glass of wine to much in the body and lost it all. Ive now learned my lesson. I will never play poker again when im not focused in my mind, and will never combine poker and alcohol again.

But since i havent invest any money in my account im not that dissapointed of myself. I feel I have what it takes to get a long way at the tables.

Can you help me build my Bankroll up again? Ive already completed the Poker Basics quiz.

Best regards Cyradiz

Originally posted by cyradiz View Post
    Can you help me build my Bankroll up again? Ive already completed the Poker Basics quiz. Best regards Cyradiz
    Welcome to PokerSchoolOnline! >>click here<< for a complete overview of what PSO has to offer. We will advise within 24 hours as to whether or not you will be eligible for this promotion. Thank you for being a member of www.pokerschooline.com and best of luck to you at the tables! Raiser umbup:

Comment

Can you help me build my Bankroll up again?