PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New online poker player :)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New online poker player :)

hi everyone i am new to pokerstars and also to online poker,
    I've just finished the bankroll management of pokerschool
    online.

i do not use any software hud's i just play with my luck and skill

currently im still playing 1c/2c full ring

i do have 25$bankroll as of now

can someone give me suggestions/ideas/opinions on what is my next step?

i want to try some micro sng's / mtt's turbo/non-turbo

can you please help me on this thanks

With a $25 bankroll you can safely play 25c sit n go's, playing cash games with 12 buyins you run the risk of going broke. The key to good poker is good bankroll management (generally 100 buy ins) then your poker skills will determine how much money you can make. Hope this helps and welcome to the forum DDumbup:

Comment

so you mean o should not play ring games 1c/2c? i will only play sng's 25c 45 man?

Comment