PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Scotland.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Scotland.

Hello all. I'm Lewis" After_dar728" Sinclair. I'm 20 years old and I have been playing poker for only 2-3 months. I've joined this site because one if my friends said he was playing on it so I'm hoping to play with him some time.

How I started playing poker is funny because My friend talks constantly about it so I thought just to shut him up i'd give it a go lol. Well he was right, I hardly play for money, only when I'm playing with friends we do £5 buy in just for fun, and I've won a few of em! lol, They say because of beginners luck haha!. I have helped my dad also to get into poker which he is starting to get really good at it.

I was born with half an arm, but I don't really care lol. Poker keeps me and my friends happy on Friday nights with a few beers down our throughts haha!.

Anyway see you at the tables!

Lewis.

Hey up Lewis im Keith (Woody079) im from Edinburgh. Just moved to this site from another one. Played poker for a couple of years, sometimes im good most of the time i lose, lol! all the best hope to see you at the tables. Cheers

Comment

Originally posted by After_dar728 View Post