PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Ireland

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Ireland

Hello there, I am new to the game and really enjoying my time on the poker school thus far. Been playing on and off 3 years to no success online, but have won some real life home games.

Go easy on me and see you's on the tables.

Congrats man, you are in the right place to improve your game. Welcome! I hope you enjoy it here at PSO. I know I have so far and it has taught be to be a winning player ( so far lol ).

Comment

Cheers ooAceoo, I hope to be a winning player too. I have some donk like habits but hopefully I can eliminate these and become a more solid player.

Comment

Welcome to the asylum MMA,,,,We are here to serve
        >Dem

Comment

Cheers Demon.

Comment

Welcome from an exiled Irishman; great site and great people and lots to help your game MMA.

Don't drink and play poker unless you want to win!!!

TC

Comment

Cheers the top cat. I may join you in exile, the country is bankrupt here.

Comment

hi ace sissorfish//aka//declanmulhall good kuck in pso its a positive move for improving ur game and its nice 2 notice more young irish intrest,,good luck at the tables

Comment

irish intrest

hi ace sissorfish//aka//declanmulhall good kuck in pso its a positive move for improving ur game and its nice 2 notice more young irish intrest,,good luck at the tables

Comment

Cheers mate, or as we say in Dublin Deco. My game has improved, but I've ran into some Donks of late. I know I'm no Kid Poker but there are some bad players out there who get lucky all the time it seems.

Comment