PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

$180.00 Heads Up Match !!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • $180.00 Heads Up Match !!!

    Not quite that silly yet but still as the title said winner gets $180.00 more than second place.
    This is a 180 man $3.50 rebuy winner gets $530.00 2nd gets $350.00 Approx.
    Any thoughts or comments are Welcome.
    First hand is the elimination of third place.
    Thought I had the money till the river on the 2nd last Hand.

    http://www.pokerschoolonline.com/rep...ash=4924DFB9F3

  • #2
    Love the way you played overall, especially the frequent min raises in position.

    Love the fold on hand 5...solid.

    Love the ranging thoughts you used on hand 13, and it is just horrible luck he sucked out.

    HATE the last hand stand on T9.
    Fact is, the open raise was large enough that he is stuck to call no matter what.
    T9 is decent, but it is hardly ever ahead of hands he'd raise a committing amount of your stack with.
    As short as you were, I think you could have still found a fold of your BB, and used first in vig on the button the next hand.

    Overall though, VERY well palyed!

    Good job!
    Double Bracelet Winner

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks JDean, appreciate your comments.
      I thought I was just too short to fold the last hand.
      In your opinion should I of folded the last hand. And shoved any two next hand.
      Thanks Chuckkky.

      Comment


      • #4
        Nice! Can you make deal on the final table of these?
        How did you do more than one hand in the replayer? Can you please help me with this because I've been trying to figure it out so when i post hands in the hand analysis it will make more sense a bit if I post a hand.
        Last edited by pokerstar671; Sat Dec 03, 2011, 02:47 PM.
        2 Time Bracelet Winner


        Comment


        • #5
          Hi pokerstars671,
          I asked this not long ago, Heres the link check out eds response,
          Hope it helps.
          http://www.pokerschoolonline.com/for...-kicked-me-out

          Comment


          • #6
            Originally posted by chuckkky View Post
            Hi pokerstars671,
            I asked this not long ago, Heres the link check out eds response,
            Hope it helps.
            http://www.pokerschoolonline.com/for...-kicked-me-out
            thanks dude
            2 Time Bracelet Winner


            Comment


            • #7
              Originally posted by chuckkky View Post
              Thanks JDean, appreciate your comments.
              I thought I was just too short to fold the last hand.
              In your opinion should I of folded the last hand. And shoved any two next hand.
              Thanks Chuckkky.
              not necessarily ANY 2, but most 2 yes. First in vig means a lot for you, as it is likely the villain will not want to refresh you and let you back in easily.
              Double Bracelet Winner

              Comment

              Working...
              X

              X Cookies Information

              We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.