PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Back 2 Back Final Tables

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Back 2 Back Final Tables

    PokerStars Tournament #826244906, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $20.00/$5.00/$2.00 USD
    108 players
    Total Prize Pool: $2700.00 USD
    Tournament started 2013/12/05 12:30:00 AWST [2013/12/04 23:30:00 ET]

    Dear Brad52286,

    You finished the tournament in 3rd place. A USD 262.44 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


    PokerStars Tournament #826254633, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $4.00/$0.40 USD
    1070 players
    Total Prize Pool: $4280.00 USD
    Tournament started 2013/12/05 13:45:00 AWST [2013/12/05 0:45:00 ET]


    Dear Brad52286,

    You finished the tournament in 6th place. A USD 171.20 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


    I know didnt pay that much but just good to get back to some final tables after a long drought

  • #2
    PokerStars Tournament #826255287, No Limit Omaha
    Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
    116 players
    Total Prize Pool: $1160.00 USD
    Tournament started 2013/12/05 23:35:00 AWST [2013/12/05 10:35:00 ET]


    Dear Brad52286,

    You finished the tournament in 9th place. A USD 37.70 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


    Another one but came 9th... Kings never hold in omaha boooo!

    Comment

    Working...
    X

    X Cookies Information

    We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.