PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do you guys deal with Bad Beats?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do you guys deal with Bad Beats?

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-h...771_89E74D4E15

I say "NEXT"umbup:

Comment

Originally posted by DrDonkin View Post
      I say "NEXT"umbup:
      this my first few years they would mess with my melon........... but as i started playing more tables and understanding the game any more it just another hand and there is always another game. there still some that hurt, but none that i get my head out of my game plan. The sooner you can let them roll off you that better your game will be Thanks for being part of PSO, and Best of Luck at the Tables Brian
      Super-Moderator

7 Time Bracelet Winner

Comment