PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

50 cent 90 man turbo victory

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 50 cent 90 man turbo victory

    PokerStars Toernooi #519370696, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $0.45/$0.05 USD 90 spelers
    Totale Prijzenpot: $40.50 USD
    Toernooi gestart 19/02/2012 13:00:41 CET [19/02/2012 7:00:41 ET]
    Toernooi geëindigd 19/02/2012 14:38:38 CET [19/02/2012 8:38:38 ET]
    1: XDcchrisXD (Netherlands), $11.20 (27.654%)

    So I just won my first ever tournament, a 90 man turbo Sit & go with a buyin of $0.50
    After some moderate successes in other sit & go's, I'm really happy to have my tournament win :p
Working...
X

X Cookies Information

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.