PokerStars homepage
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Was I wrong ?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Was I wrong ?

    tourney play I was heads up in a hand. opponent had 3x my stack. I was dealt 5-9. Checked pre-flop. Flop came 5-9-Q. I went allin. Opponent called and had K-10. Turn/river came K-K. Was that just a "bad beat" or was my allin a bad bet ?

  • #2
    ??

    post the hand history if you want an opinion- to hard to say anything without it-- gl monk...

    if you dont know how-- repost and i will tell you-----

    Comment

    Working...
    X

    X Cookies Information

    We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.