Ok, So, I managed to follow the rules for about 57 hands. And, wouldn't ya know, the smart mouth of the table decided to go all in with 99, I had Q10s. I took him out and he started in with all the smack.  Going on and on about my PSO stats, and how crappy I am yadda-yadda-yadda. He finally shuts up, can only be a he, cuz, only "HE's" talk all the crap, always.  Anyhoooo, another winner goes all in with 88. I call with 44, and lo and behold, I flap-jackin flop my set. All the way down was low cards, so, I got it. Woo-hoo! I GOT IT. Only for a split second and I get ants in my pants, as I do in long tourneys. I went all in with some A rag crap and hit my A on the river. Holy monkey. Ok, I can't be this lucky?  Can I? I know, I know, you are NOT supposed to call A rag, EVER. Ok, so, I did. Sue me. Geez...