PokerStars Tournament #697039139, No Limit Hold'em
Super Satellite
Buy-In: 80 FPP
93 players
Total Prize Pool: 7440 FPP
Target Tournament #710011342
26 tickets to the target tournament

Tournament started 2013/03/05 22:24:00 WET [2013/03/05 17:24:00 ET]


Dear gwynthewin,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #710011342 and are automatically registered for it. See Tournament #710011342 Lobby for further details.

If you choose to unregister from this tournament your account will be credited with T-USD 4.40. Tournament US Dollars can be used to buy into any tournament. Visit our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/ for more details.

PokerStars Tournament #696869325, No Limit Hold'em
Freeroll
24713 players
$1000.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
Total Prize Pool: $3012.10 USD
Tournament started 2013/03/05 20:00:00 WET [2013/03/05 15:00:00 ET]


Dear gwynthewin,

You finished the tournament in 627th place. A USD 0.84 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
 Dear gwynthewin,

You finished the tournament in 234th place. A USD 6.20 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

You earned 71.85 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/

PokerStars Tournament #696869245, No Limit Hold'em
Freeroll
16169 players
$1000.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
Total Prize Pool: $2110.00 USD
Tournament started 2013/03/05 9:00:00 WET [2013/03/05 4:00:00 ET]


Dear gwynthewin,

You finished the tournament in 69th place. A USD 2.21 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


 Just need that little bit of luck in the late stages, and i could be final tabling these.

I was going to post some hands via BOOM (no hud) but it was down all day yesterday.