Not going to write an epic story here. Im just going to show my results so far today. I'm 4/5 in cashes!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PokerStars Tournament #522095154, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $4.00/$0.40 USD
119 players
Total Prize Pool: $1368.00 USD
Tournament started 2012/02/28 5:45:00 NT [2012/02/28 4:15:00 ET]


Dear FurryWallz,

You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 126.54 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

PokerStars Tournament #522153085, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $4.00/$0.40 USD
422 players
Total Prize Pool: $4260.00 USD
Tournament started 2012/02/28 16:45:00 NT [2012/02/28 15:15:00 ET]


Dear FurryWallz,

You finished the tournament in 51st place. A USD 19.17 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PokerStars Tournament #562011342, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $4.00/$0.40 USD
7128 players
Total Prize Pool: $28512.00 USD
Tournament started 2012/02/28 19:00:00 NT [2012/02/28 17:30:00 ET]


Dear FurryWallz,

You finished the tournament in 861st place. A USD 5.70 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PokerStars Tournament #522103531, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
7174 players
Total Prize Pool: $54152.00 USD
Tournament started 2012/02/28 20:45:00 NT [2012/02/28 19:15:00 ET]


Dear FurryWallz,

You finished the tournament in 134th place. A USD 48.73 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
Just hit the cash in a 2.00 1R1AO !!! I'll post the results in tomorrow's blog.