After downfall life didn't end ! Just the opposite ... pressure and overplay were finaly gone ! I can still visit Egypt, but, it would be nicer if I done it with poker earnings ! My bankroll was 0.20$ today ! LOOOOOOOOOL I used my VPP's to enter some kind of qualifier, 6- max at table, two places win ticket worth 3.30$ So, I won simple as that LOL But, I didn't want to play that main tournament (rebuy, i hate them), so I've put my money on 0.10$ Sit'n'go 360 players and 0.25$ Sit'n'go 90 players (two of each) and won nothing I've put another 0.25$ in Sit'n'go with added prize 100$ and result is here : PokerStars Tournament #314042936, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $0.25 USD 2631 players $100.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars Total Prize Pool: $757.75 USD Tournament started 2010/09/30 4:00:00 CET [2010/09/29 22:00:00 ET] Dear DoomedXXX, You finished the tournament in 384th place. A USD 0.45 award has been credited to your Real Money account After that , i've tried this: PokerStars Tournament #316225668, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $1.00/$0.20 USD 6 players Total Prize Pool: $6.00 USD Tournament started 2010/09/30 6:00:46 CET [2010/09/30 0:00:46 ET] Dear DoomedXXX, You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 2.10 award has been credited to your Real Money account I'll try to take some small steps to the top I know that 1.20$ seems high for my bankroll, but this types of tournaments are allways full of inpatient players, and I just needed to be only that :patient ! Heads up, I was so sleepy, and satisfied, so match lasted three hands LOL The easiest money