I felt crazy !!! I've lost again some minor amounts, ad IDIOT decided to put rest of my bankroll in !!! It worked, but, it's something I'll need to consider in future ... I should play waaaaay lower amounts, but obviously my game is good enough (understatement LOL) Result: PokerStars Tournament #308552756, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $3.00/$0.75/$0.35 USD 9 players Total Prize Pool: $27.00 USD Tournament started 2010/09/06 21:10:30 CET [2010/09/06 15:10:30 ET] Dear DoomedXXX, You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 13.50 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 45 Sit & Go Leader Board Points for the Mars Division in this tournament. For more information about our Sit & Go Leader Boards, see our website at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/promotions/battle/ You have also received USD 3.75 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: Zenmaster78, samsylvain, ddmaster13, Patriguelito, DoomedXXX Note: As you won the tournament, you also won your own bounty. Congratulations! Thank you for participating. Tournament started 2010/09/06 21:10:30 CET [2010/09/06 15:10:30 ET] Tournament finished 2010/09/06 21:58:23 CET [2010/09/06 15:58:23 ET] 1: DoomedXXX (Drazice), $13.50 (50%) 2: Patriguelito (madrid), $8.10 (30%) 3: FishMcgee (svenstrup), $5.40 (20%) 4: beed2 (Trnava), 5: ddmaster13 (Н.Но'город,Rus), 6: Frank180563 (BERLIN), 7: coolharp (worcs), 8: Zenmaster78 (Melhus), 9: samsylvain (montreal), You finished in 1st place.