I tried for the first time double or nothing 1.10$ NL Holdem, played four tournaments, two wins, two losses ! But, I saw in my game, that I can put a great pressure on my oponents, and thought, maybe I'll try Knockout tourney . Rest is history ... LOL Seriously, I'm happy for the money (I know it's a small, but I'm a freeroll player), but I was able to blew serious chiplead both times 75% vs 25 % I was agressive, and had them both times, but ... turns and rivers can be cruel Here are the results : PokerStars Tournament #308312741, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $1.00/$0.25/$0.15 USD 9 players Total Prize Pool: $9.00 USD Tournament started 2010/09/06 1:50:16 CET [2010/09/05 19:50:16 ET] Dear DoomedXXX, You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 2.70 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 27 Sit & Go Leader Board Points for the Mercury Division in this tournament. For more information about our Sit & Go Leader Boards, see our website at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/promotions/battle/ You have also received USD 1.00 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: BuePescado, Speedy0410, sjg61, kassiani23 Congratulations! Thank you for participating. PokerStars Tournament #308333634, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $1.00/$0.25/$0.15 USD 9 players Total Prize Pool: $9.00 USD Tournament started 2010/09/06 3:27:44 CET [2010/09/05 21:27:44 ET] Dear DoomedXXX, You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 2.70 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 27 Sit & Go Leader Board Points for the Mercury Division in this tournament. For more information about our Sit & Go Leader Boards, see our website at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/promotions/battle/ You have also received USD 1.25 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: Grumpyone001, brian0729, sun tzu76, smokin666ace, crr58 Congratulations! Thank you for participating.