Hi all,

 This month of December we have two test training session at a new timeslot for those that may not be able to make the regular training times.

Session time is 4am ET which is 9pm New Zealand or 5-7pm in Australia.

The first week we looked at MTT play with a nice cash in a very loose Timed Tourney. The 2nd week of late night programming is coming up on Thursday 27th of December and we'll switch our attention to the cash tables. So pop your nose in and say hi if you are awake!

Register your interest here. http://www.pokerschoolonline.com/education/training/session/?id=27286

Hope to see some new faces!

Andy