PokerStars Tournament #406400265, No Limit Hold'em
Freeroll Super Satellite
1106 players
Target Tournament #406400240
20 tickets to the target tournament

Tournament started 2011/07/15 20:30:00 NZT [2011/07/15 4:30:00 ET]


Dear 2edgar,

You finished the tournament in 1st place.  (not THE first place, in the top 20 finishers)
-made some silly calls while already in the top 3, braught me all the way back down to less than 20BB, played aggressive and just made the top 20 again....I am planning on being more conservatives with my play for round 2.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PokerStars Tournament #414846818, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $0.23/$0.02 USD
90 players
Total Prize Pool: $20.70 USD
Tournament started 2011/07/15 17:36:53 NZT [2011/07/15 1:36:53 ET]

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 5.78 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

Hrrmm, once again I was top chip leader midway through the game, but then made silly plays again....I was having trouble knocking out an opponent who did not raise with premium cards, and just kept them or calls, on the flop, only bets when he has something, but when i bet he will instantly fold, I had to play the drawing game at the end and eat away at his stacks slowly, but i was getting frustrated.

2 wins on sit and go now at micro level =)

But my bankroll is negative a couple of dollars even with the win. from loosing at normal holdem at micro level from silly plays and calling people.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PokerStars Tournament #409029758, No Limit Hold'em
Freeroll
900 players
$150.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
Total Prize Pool: $150.00 USD
Tournament started 2011/07/15 19:30:00 NZT [2011/07/15 3:30:00 ET]

You finished the tournament in 130th place. A USD 0.24 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

I wasnt focused on this game, I had a few windows opened, but its good to make the money spot, good to know that the strategies on poker school works =) thanks again!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------