PokerStars homepage
Lex Veldhuis SCOOP Diary #2: Kicking off in style
Day one of SCOOP 2018 is in the books and it was a perfect start for our resident diarist Lex 'Raszi' Veldhuis. Twitch poker's hottest star made it through to two huge Day Twos and, well, why don't we let the main himself tell us more?


Lex also captured the moment that play ended for the night after a mammoth 12 hour playing and Twitch streaming grind. Suffice to say, if you're offended by bad language then it's time to look away now.


If that small taste of the insanity happening over on Lex's Twitch channel gets you excited then it's time to check out the full experience for yourself.



Lex will be streaming from beautiful Victoria, Canada every single day of SCOOP 2018. You can catch today's stream from 10am Pacific/1pm EST/7pm CEST.

*****
Play in the Exclusive SCOOP Diaries Freeroll

PokerStars School has teamed up with Lex Veldhuis for an amazing value freeroll where we are giving away 25 x $109 tournament tickets for use in the SCOOP Main Event [Low], with a guaranteed prizepool of $1,500,000!

To earn a seat into the freeroll, simply make a deposit of at least $10 and use the code 'LexDiaries'. You'll then be automatically registered for the SCOOP Diaries Freeroll.  You can find this by going to the Tourney tab on PokerStars and searching for 'Diaries', or by using the tournament id 2299843641. Good luck! 

*****

And there's more... Check our Poker Forum for more chances to win!

X Cookies Information

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.