PokerStars homepage
Join Team Ireland at the PSPC
Nominate a deserving person to play a dream event in the Bahamas.

Do you know someone who you think deserves that trip of a lifetime? Send an email to telling PokerStars in no more than 50 words who you are nominating and why. Send in nominations by December 10, they will be shortlisted down to 5 and the winner is chosen by December 14.
Find Out More Over At PokerStarsBlog

Nominate someone to join Fintan Gavin and the rest of Team Ireland

Eleven Players from Ireland have claimed a Platinum Pass for the PSPC so far, and therefore Ireland has significant representation at the PSPC. Here's the team so far;

  • Fintan Gavin (MegaStack Ulster Main Event winner)
  • Alex Irwin (PokerStars Festival Marbella winner)
  • Karol Wojciechowsk (PokerStars MegaStack Dublin winner)
  • Dwyer Tobin Monaghan (shoot-out winner)
  • Jord Matthews (Daniel's Negreanu's #DonateWithDaniel competition)
  • Sven McDermot (Twitch freeroll winner)
  • Darren Millar (Mammoth 2018 winner)
  • Darren Brennan (MegaStack Dublin winner)
  • Andrew Grimason (Mammoth 2018 High Roller winner)
  • Pierre Lewandowski (MegaStack Dublin winner)
  • Gary Thompson (APPT Manila winner)

Get to know Team Ireland

You can also nominate via Twitter with the #jointeamireland hashtag.

X Cookies Information

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.